We have very skilled and professional teachers to make you learn what you want

Ahmed Mottaki

Chief Executive Officer

mottaki19@gmail.com

Hassan Nizam (Late )

Ex- Vice Rector

***

Mony Murugadhas

Lamya Abdul Hadhee

Wajeeh Naseer

Aminath Mufeed

Director of Pre School Affairs

aminath436@hotmail.com

Muhammad Jahanzeb

Marketing Manager

jahanzeb@micollege.edu.mv

Dr. Shaju GM

Prajul Mohandas

Dean
Faculty of Science and Information Technology

prajul@micollege.edu.mv

Soni Pawar

Dean
Faculty of Business, Management and Hospitality

soni@micollege.edu.mv

Manju Chako

Dean
Faculty of Language, Education
and Arts

manju@micollege.edu.mv

Prabeesh Kumar P

Lecturer
Faculty of Science and Information Technology

prabeesh@micollege.edu.mv

Sajitha Ramesh

Lecturer
Faculty of Science and Information Technology

sajitha@micollege.edu.mv

Anita Jeslin

Lecturer
Faculty of Language, Education
and Arts

anita@micollege.edu.mv

Shanker

Lecturer
Faculty of Business, Management and Hospitality

shankar@micollege.edu.mv

Khadeeja Maahazaar

Teacher Support

hajja@micollege.edu.mv

Ibrahim Shamshaad Rasheed

Credit Control Officer

shamshaad@micollege.edu.mv

Nashma Hussain Fulhu

Administrative Officer

admin@micollege.edu.mv

Maldha Mohamed

Administrative Officer

admin@micollege.edu.mv

Shahuza Abdul Razzaq

Administrative Officer

admin@micollege.edu.mv